2009 VERSACE SUNGLASSES

06.11.2011., nedjelja

FAKE SUNGLASS. FAKE


FAKE SUNGLASS. SPY DIABLO POLARIZED SUNGLASSES.



Fake Sunglass





fake sunglass






    sunglass
  • a convex lens that focuses the rays of the sun; used to start a fire

  • (sunglasses) spectacles that are darkened or polarized to protect the eyes from the glare of the sun; "he was wearing a pair of mirrored shades"

  • Sunglass is a forthcoming 2010 Hindi film. The film directed by Rituparno Ghosh stars R. Madhavan, Konkana Sen Sharma and Raima Sen.





    fake
  • something that is a counterfeit; not what it seems to be

  • Forge or counterfeit (something)

  • forge: make a copy of with the intent to deceive; "he faked the signature"; "they counterfeited dollar bills"; "She forged a Green Card"

  • Make (an event) appear to happen

  • Pretend to feel or suffer from (an emotion or illness)

  • bogus: fraudulent; having a misleading appearance











In my Eye.




In my Eye.





I collect cameras by visiting fleamarkets. In Bruges, Belgium, I found this item in a pile of junk. First I tought it was a camera, so I do my usual inspection : the shuttertest. Dooooing, the loaded spring shooted out of the box just in my eye,...I mean on my sunglass,... pfff..., I didn't know that cameracollecting so dangerous was...











pas8297




 pas8297





The sunglasses guy.He was great, even trying to sell us his wares while we had breakfast in the hotel. He would appear outside the window gesturing and waving. I gave up in the end and bought a pair of genuine fake Ray Bans.









fake sunglass







See also:

ray ban photochromatic sunglasses

diesel mens sunglasses

von zipper prowler sunglasses

sunglass for fishing

oakley wire frame sunglasses

black pearl sunglasses

2011 carrera sunglasses

baseball cap sunglasses

versace sunglasses model ve 4044b




- 02:19 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2009 VERSACE SUNGLASSES
2009 versace sunglasses, camo lens sunglasses, oliver peoples benedict sunglasses, sunglasses oakley sale